Present

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

A little whle ago one of my very best friend had a birthday. There wasn’t a big party or anything, but i really wanted to make her something cute and simple with my own hands. It didn’t turn out how I planned cuz my time was extremely limted (got noone else but myself to blame
!) put here’s what I made – a cherry/berry keychain and a colour block necklace. l placed them into a selfmade box, if I can even call it a box, anyway I wrote a little birthday poem to the bottom of it, grabbed champagne and flowers and was ready to go.

4 comments
  1. I love it Sandra…Will you do a tut? I’d love to make one.

  2. dear wallet said:

    Love that necklace! Very cute and well done gift, I can imagine she absolutely loved it!

Well I on the other hand think that...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

