Telepathy?

Image

Image

Image

Yesterday I made myself a nutritious brunch before heading to work so I would have lots of energy. The sandwiches in the middle are a walk down the memory lane. We would make these always with my sister when I was little. The recepie, yes recepie! came from a Winny the Pooh Cookbook and the dish was called Viuvops. There’s only two components – black bread and cheese. You simply put the cheese between two slices of black bread, cut them half so that you will have to triangles and fry both sides a little bit. For a little girl it was a pretty big thing, I remember.
So today I was suprised with a breakfast in bed, all same ingredients, same layout, only the bread wasn’t fried. And I was like, wait, what?!
Ain’t things like this the ones that just make your day?!

5 comments
  1. T-a-d-a-n-a said:

    looks so so good <3

Well I on the other hand think that...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

