Treat yourself!

Image

Image

Image

I can’t describe in words how much can an unfinished project upset me. That’s why I decided to get it finally over with my painting today. Due to impation it didn’t turn out to be as nice as I wanted, but that’s another post..
To feel powered I treated myself with a leftover salad and some juice. I used some lefover chicken, found a tomato, half a cucumber and a red sweet pepper from the fridge. Toasted white bread in sandwich grill and boiled an egg, added a trop of oil and lemon pepper – my all time favourite, and there you have it. Delish!
PS! In need of feeling fabolous always put your drink in a wine glass!

Image

5 comments
  1. I too indulge myself into something good like food whenever I’m upset. :)

    • Sandra said:

      Good food is a go to drug in so many different situations! :) A happypill :D!

      • Indeed, a happy pill without any side effects (except getting some fats hihi)

Well I on the other hand think that...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

